New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hmmmm... maybe a little salty, maybe a little sweet, but always with it own unique flavour, indescribable taste!

Hi! I'm Cindy 20 lesbian from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.
I’m not tall and gorgeous, but about average height and more “averagely cute” rather than drop dead gorgeous). I, and other women have probably been passed over by women due to our look or cup size. I don’t begrudge women this preference, as we are attracted to what we are attracted to, and no amount of scolding, shaming, or cajoling is going to change what anyone is attracted to.

I’m a 2nd yr enrolls in Sheridan's Early Childhood Education Program.
My finance is restricted and limited to my studies!

I'm technically single but... I am the 3rd wheel now with a mature lesb cple.

Experience my very first inhiation to mature lesbian group on Nov 16 & 17
Technically you could say they de-virginized me in all the sense of the word.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thin, Average Sized, Short and Thin, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?At the beginning was getting fuck a lot in a SUV in a park parking lot.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a moving car on the Hwy.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy Interests is to chat and may be meet women (lesbian or bi) who have similar interests and explore.
Someone who can teach me things my mother couldn’t, some type of sexual guidance. wink... wink...
No worries, I understand you might be a little apprehensive to talk because of my age.
Hope will not judge me to hard for my sexual choices.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all